'SPRINKLES! A.M. Block' out now!

Apr 21, 2023

Attention Glitch Gum fans! Your favorite Nashville hyperpop producer, Luke Huff, has just release the new EP SPRINKLES! A.M. Block.

You may have already fallen in love with Glitch Gum's unique style, live instrumentation, pop sensibility, and vulnerable lyrics, and his previous hits such as the remix of Phoebe Bridger's "Kyoto" and his feature on CMTEN's viral hit "Never Met!". But now, with his first long-form release since 2021, Glitch Gum is taking things to the next level.

The 6-track offering is a showcase of Glitch Gum's versatility, featuring everything from sparkly, high-energy synths on tracks like "My Brain is Lasers" and "Music On Apple!" to the mellow emo-esque guitars of "Codependent" and "Ah! Emotions". The project flows effortlessly with GG's signature blend of humor and honesty, and bumpers and transitions inspired by FM radio.

"SPRINKLES! A.M. Block" also features production from Glitch Gum and his brother Seth, as well as underground hitmakers Phixel and Andy Seltzer. This is the ultimate listening experience for fans of Glitch Gum, with something for everyone.

So don't wait any longer! Head to your favorite streaming platform now and immerse yourself in the world of Glitch Gum. "SPRINKLES! A.M. Block" is available for you to enjoy.

Photo by Sara-Anne Wagoner

Leave a comment

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.